New Products!


Curriculum Kits
Teacher Resources
Language Arts
USA History/Gov't
World History
Character Training
Life Skills
Fine Arts
Physical Education
Foreign Language
Curriculum by Brand

Be Prepared

Healthy Sweeteners
Pantry Basics
Kitchen Appliances
"How-to" Resources


Modest Swimwear

SwimModest Home
• Swimskirts
Girls and Ladies
Boys and Men

Shipping just $6.99
no matter how
big the order!**

Free Standard shipping on orders over $75**

**On orders to the 48 contiguous US States only. AK, and HI please call to place an order. 

Click here for directions to our Store

Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series, Set 3

Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series, Set 3
Click to enlarge image(s)
From the author:  Welcome to the Eden Series—a gentle introduction to reading. These books are filled with fun. In this book we will meet Fred, age 4, and his doll Kingie and share in their adventures. Kids want to learn about the world. This Eden Series will teach—not just play around. They will learn words such as STOP. They will learn their colors.  In this book, we will do some very elementary map reading. After this Eden Series there are over 30 Life of Fred books (in math, language arts, science, and financial planning) that will extend from kindergarten all the way into the third year of college. Let the journey begin!
Submit a Review...
Home  ·  Curriculum Kits  ·  Contact Us  ·  Policies  ·  Login  ·  Cart
Copyright © Love to Learn, Inc