God is Good Readers (9 book set)

God is Good Readers (9 book set)
Click to enlarge image(s)
You will find respect for God and parents, innocence, modesty, hard work ethic, and other desirables in these plain and simple books for beginning readers who have mastered phonics readers. Illustrations show children modestly dressed in Mennonite fashion, and most stories take place in a farm setting.

Set of 9 little paperback books include The Egg and the Chick, The Squirrel and the Nut, God Makes Seeds that Grow, God Made Me, God Made Us, God Made the Animals, God Made the Firefly, God Made the Opossum, and We Should Be Thankful. Each book is 23 to 35 pages long, for ages 6 and up.

Submit a Review...
Home  ·  Curriculum Kits  ·  Contact Us  ·  Policies  ·  Login  ·  Cart
Copyright © Love to Learn, Inc