Step By Step, 6th Grade Pathway

Step By Step, 6th Grade Pathway
Click to enlarge image(s)
These character-building stories provide a refreshing change from most modern readers, offering a realistic view of life, instead of imaginary, magical dribbles. Children are well disciplined, show respect for God and parents, and perform lots of chores. Animals are real farm animals, not animated talking creatures that wear clothes.

Some stories are set in Amish farm life, others take place in the time of Jesus or in other historical settings. In the older grades, the books contain many faith-promoting stories and touching poems. The poetry is wonderful for memorization!

Inexpensive hardbound books are approximately 400 pages (except for thinner beginning readers) with simple black-and-white illustrations that do not depict human beings (an Amish practice). These books are treasures, especially in the older grades.
Submit a Review...
Home  ·  Curriculum Kits  ·  Contact Us  ·  Policies  ·  Login  ·  Cart
Copyright © Love to Learn, Inc