Free Shipping - Free Returns!

Life of Fred:  Elementary Set (Books #1-10)

Life of Fred: Elementary Set (Books #1-10)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set contains the first 10 Life of Fred math books. Includes:  Apples, Butterflies, Cats, Dogs, Edgewood, Farming, Goldfish, Honey Ice Cream, Jelly Beans.  You can tell which order they come in because they are alphabetical (The first letter of the books name is in alphabetical order.)  After this Elementary Set, you will either go to the Intermediate books (Kidney, Liver, Mineshaft) or Fractions, depending on age and skill level.

See Life of Fred Questions and Answers.